Wonton Wrappers! My new fave thing!

Recently i saw a lot of recipes on pinterest using wonton wrappers so i decided to try them!  They are definitely one of my new fave things AND a regular on my shopping list.  I have made taco cups and lasagna cups with them (both pinterest recipes i found) and we also deep fried our own pickles using them!  Those were super good too!  If you don’t know where to find them they are usually in the fresh veggie section at the supermarket.  Here are the 2 recipes i made from pinterest:

Taco Cups

These were super yummy!

Lasagna Cup

The only difference i did with these is i used my own homemade lasagna sauce which has mushrooms and tomatoes and whole bunch of other stuff in it (is also my spaghetti sauce) and i used cottage cheese instead of ricotta….soooooooo good!  my kids love them….even my 4 year old ate about 5 of them!

 

Leave a Reply

