My monkey’s lunch

Although my 14 year old and my 11 year old make their own lunches, I try to make my monkey a healthy lunch including all the food groups every day….doesn’t ALWAYS work out that way….but here is one of them….and i will add more every day that i remember to take a pic :S

In one he has triscuit crackers, meat and cheese, homemade fruit snacks and baby carrots, and in the other its 1/2 peanut butter(nut free) sandwich, olives, baby carrots and i think there is a slice of cheese under it all

Monkey's lunch

Monkey’s lunch

Leave a Reply

