Breakfast burritos….mmmmmm

I made these before (yet another recipe i found on pinterest)….actually i can’t keep them in my freezer….my kids eat 2 each morning each…..i have to make about 50 at a time and they still don’t last long.  Its great for a quick breakfast for the kids tho….

Breakfast Burritos

I did make some variations tho.  I use my homemade hashbrowns (1 sandwich ziploc full) and i use a pkg of bacon (which i cook in the oven while i cook the hashbrowns in a frying pan and the scrambled eggs in the microwave).  I also add about a tsp of salsa to each one…..first time i made them without ….second time i made half and half….turns out my kids love it with salsa so i make them with it all the time now.  Here is a pic of one of my batches:

Breakfast Burritos

Breakfast Burritos

Leave a Reply

